Royal New South Wales Bowling Association Limited
ABN 76 821 647 707(Trading as Bowls NSW)

Office Location :  Level 5 309 Pitt St Sydney NSW 2000 
Postal Address  : PO Box A2186 Sydney South 1235
Phone Enquiries :  (+61) (02) 9283 4555
Fax  :  (+61) (02) 9283 4252
Online  :  www.bowlsnsw.com.au
General E-mail Enquiries  :  rnswba@rnswba.org.au

Bowls NSW Board of Directors

 

Board

executive@rnswba.org.au
Barry Watkins
President
bwatkins@rnswba.org.au
Dennis Taylor
Deputy President
 
Duncan Tait 
Director
dtait@rnswba.org.au
Brett Duprez
Director
bduprez@rnswba.org.au
Jay Porter
Director
 jporter@rnswba.org.au
Vince Beard
Director
 vbeard@rnswba.org.au
Ron King
Finance Director
ronk@rnswba.org.au

Executive Management

 


Greg Helm - Chief Executive Officer

greg@bowlsnsw.com.au

Jennifer Hirama - Executive Secretary

jennifer@bowlsnsw.com.au

Administration Department

 

Courtney Allouche - Office Manager
(Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday)

courtney@bowlsnsw.com.au

Shontelle McKeown - Membership Admin

(Monday - Friday)

shontelle@bowlsnsw.com.au

Elysha O'Neill - Membership Admin

(Monday & Tuesday)

elysha@bowlsnsw.com.au

Santosh Gupta - Finance Officer

finance@bowlsnsw.com.au

Sport Development Department

 

Michael Beaumont - Sports Operations Manager

michael@bowlsnsw.com.au

Andrew Lynn - Sports Co-ordinator

andrewlynn@bowlsnsw.com.au

Chris Green - Program Co-Ordinator

chris@bowlsnsw.com.au
Declan Kelly - Coaching Admin Coordinator
(Monday, Thursday & Friday)
declan@bowlsnsw.com.au

For Bowls Australia Rregional Bowls Manager (RBM) contact details click here

Communication and Magazine Department

 

Cheryl Strong - Marketing Manager

(Tuesday, Thurdsay)

cheryl@bowlsnsw.com.au

Tricia Breuer - Communications Co-Ordinator

tricia@bowlsnsw.com.au